## **Voting Roster for Bygdelagenes Fellesraad 2021**

## The following Officers have consented to serve for another term:

**President:** 



**Elaine Hasleton** 

**Vice President:** 



**Marilyn Sorensen** 

**Secretary:** 



**Mary Gross** 

**Treasurer:** 



**Robert Torkelson** 

1st Director:



Nancy A. Pickering

2nd Director / Webmaster:



EuGene Rodi

**3rd Director:** 



**Donald Teigen** 

4th Director:



Jean Knaak



Past President:
(Honorary Position – Not Elected!)
Marilyn Somdahl

## **Voting Roster for Bygdelagenes Fellesraad 2021**

## Write-in Ballot for the Bygdelagenes Fellesraad Officers:

(Please circle your choice)

President:	Vice President:	Secretary:	Treasurer:
Elaine Hasleton	Marilyn Sorensen	Mary Gross	Robert Torkelson
1st Director:	2nd Director / Webmaster:	3rd Director:	4th Director:
Nancy A. Pickering	EuGene Rodi	Donald Teigen	Jean Knaak